Confusing Pledge upgrade warning?

I filled out the survey today, and it asked me if I wanted to upgrade my pledge. I picked the 65 dollar 12 month pass, and then it all went through fine. But after I finished, in the information summary section, I just saw this:

Screenshot 2022-05-07 124400

I followed the link, but the page is not found. I’m worried though, why does this warning exist? Did I mess up? Did my order actually go through?

1 Like

Nothing to worry about! The other message was just for people early on, who wanted to change their pledge package to an entirely different set of rewards.

2 Likes