GRAND FINALE: Ticket Sales & Swaps

Hello, friends!

Please use this thread to post if you have tickets to the Grand Finale you’d like to sell, or if you’re looking to purchase tickets from someone who has them.

For those who haven’t already heard, here are the details:

THE MST3K GRAND FINAL

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3, at 6 PM
The Colonial Theatre
Phoenixville, PA

WHAT IS IT?
A red-carpet premiere for Episode 1313 + VIP afterparty. (During the Kickstarter, tickets for the screening were $400, and tickets to the screening + afterparty were $750.)

Love,
The Management

18 Likes

Thanks, Ivan!

3 Likes

UPDATE: SOLD

Hey, Ivan. I have two (2) VIP tickets to sell.

I’m a proud filmmaker and a proud Mystery Science Theater 3000 fan. Unfortunately, I’m more of a proud father and I was grossly unaware of how hectic being the parent to a six-month-old would be.

I am here to sell my tickets!

7 Likes

I also have 2 tickets to sell. Unfortunately I cannot make it. Please message me for details!

4 Likes

I have one VIP ticket to sell. I won’t be able to make it to the event so I’m selling my ticket. Make an offer. I’ll decide whether to sell to highest offer on Nov. 20 (unless I get a really good offer, then it could be sold sooner).

3 Likes

What are these VIP tickets? I am a lower-level backer, so I’m unaware of what these tickets are for exactly. Where? When? Approximate cost? All that. Thanks!

1 Like

Same…no idea the venue, location, date or time…lol.

Thanks @Ivan for the deets! =)

1 Like

@gbarnes6 and @Armetus Details added to the top of the thread!

4 Likes

Thanks, @ivan!

Sounds amazing but can’t go that weekend. I’m in Ohio too, so the drive wouldn’t have been too bad.

4 Likes

Yeah, the drive up there from FL, on summer tires…

:thinking:

1 Like