pix nix fix

If you add a picture to a posting, but then decide to not have that picture in the posting, the website still keeps a copy of the picture. I suspect that because I tried to use the same picture in a different posting with a different file name and the website remembered the old name of it (the default hover caption is normally the file name), instead of using the name it had been changed to by the second time I tried to upload it. Is there a section where all my picture uploads are kept and where I can manage their existence?

6 Likes