8 Likes

Warrior of the Lost World?

Hope you have any fruit to declare.

10 Likes

Oh, I don’t know.

5 Likes

The Day Time Ended

4 Likes

If Beginning of the End makes the cut , then I nominate the original Gamera movie. Notable mentions for Attack of the Eye Creatures, The Crawling Eye and The Indestructible Man.

4 Likes

The Fall of the House of Forrester

3 Likes

The Deadly Mantis would be my vote.

Although I’d watch a riff on riff of Atlantic Rim, I think that would be suitable but I’m sure there’d be issues with Netflix having rights. Then again I’m a no lawyer I’m simply mad.

3 Likes

If you guys end up doing more “riff along” stream like “Mindless Summer” again, please take a look at “Danger! Death Ray!” It’s a fantastic Mike episode with cheesy “Knock-off James Bond” action. Love the reactions and riffs in this one and haven’t seen it revisited or even mention by the gang yet. Definitely a favorite of mine and one that deserves a revisit by the cast.

7 Likes

Ba ba da ba dada to you good sir/madam/other. :grin:

A spy-themed spate of riff-alongs sounds like a fun idea. Throw Secret Agent Super Dragon and Operation Kid Brother in there, too. Maybe Angels Revenge?

5 Likes

That would be great! I’d love some Agent for H.A.R.M. thrown into the spy mix, too.

3 Likes

While we are at it, how about for the winter livestreams, we have Nuclear Winter : a collection of movies involving nuclear power, materials of attacks. the likes of The beginning of the end, The amazing transparent man, rocket attack usa, invasion usa, red zone cuba.

7 Likes

Teenage Caveman and Robot Monster probably also fit here too.

3 Likes

Teenage Caveman totally works for nuclear winter. And for an added bonus it also has the Snow Thrills short, so now you have Winter winter as well!

3 Likes

Now that’s the kind of synergy I like to see…

1 Like

More winter references than game of thrones