TONIGHT! The Mary Jo Pehl Show!!!

A brand new episode of The Mary Jo Pehl Show | Episode 5: To Tell The Truth

TONIGHT at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT?

With surprise special guests?

For FREE on Twitch?! [Twitch]

AND IF YOU RSVP YOU MIGHT WIN A JAR OF PIMENTOS MJ COULDN’T OPEN?!

It’s true. All of it. Don’t miss it!

Dumb Industries https://tmjps5.dumb-industries.com

8 Likes

watched and enjoyed

3 Likes