WOOOO! PACKERRRRS! It's your watchalong thread for THE GIANT SPIDER INVASION 🕷

Its that time again! Whether you call it 8:00pm EDT, 7:00pm CDT, 1:00am BST, midnight UTC, lunchtime, or “Earl”, it’s when the curtain will be going up on another episode plucked from the Gizmoplex Vault!

Tonight we have The Giant Spider Invasion from Season 8:

So plump up your quality zucchinithrow pillows, get comfortable, and join us for a wild ride of hill-rolling, motorbike-crashing, cattle-mutilating, stepdaughter-chasing, spider-drinking fun, won’t you? Oh, and GO PACKERS!

11 Likes

WOOHOO! Watch Party Friday!

Another great episode from Season Eight coming up! Should be loads of fun!

Let’s do this!

6 Likes

Oh, yuck!! Whatever this is in the blender, IT’S DISGUSTING!!!

[spits loudly]

4 Likes

Hope you have fun. Fridays I D&D, but will have to keep a crawling eye out for these when I’m not saving the realm.

2 Likes

Soon…

8 Likes

I’m proud to be watching a Stud_Cumming presentation in forty-seven minutes.

Swear I just saw this a couple weeks ago, for some reason, but the classics never age…well…never mind…this one molders and yellows…but in a way that is kind of cheese-like…no it doesn’t.

2 Likes

It’s a giant spider invasion of savings at Menards!

7 Likes

Woot! Back patio watch party!

10 Likes

Do you need to use a saddle to ride a giant spider?

4 Likes

gonna heat up a nice plate of silverfish en croûte

6 Likes

We got a dry aged bone-in ribeye with baked taters!

3 Likes

They’re neat… But nasty!

4 Likes

There’s a Menards not too far from where I live and it’s hard not to think about this episode (or MST in general) whenever I go by it.

4 Likes

I’m over here trying to figure out whether it’s eight lassos each with a single loop, or one lasso with eight loops.

But the last time I rode a horse was 44 years ago, for about 10 minutes. So…

2 Likes

T minus 10 minutes!

4 Likes

Checking in. Can of raid in hand.

3 Likes

This roofing job is going to SUCK

5 Likes

You just know that somewhere out there’s someone who heard Bill Rebane on the phone, offering Ray Szmanda money for a cameo. But Ray was busy that day cleaning his gutters or something and begged off.

2 Likes

Taking in some “MST3K Video Jukebox” on the DVD while I wait for the start.

“Slow the plot down…”

3 Likes

“Waaaffllles, we love yooooooooou!”

3 Likes